As far as I’m concerned, there was no clear-cut winner last night. Yes, Obama did really well, but Bill Richardson held on pretty hard too. Granted, he doesn’t have a cold chance in hell of winning, but that’s beside the point. I was so excited for this You Tube debate and the whole new concept they were going for, but how disappointing. There were barely any good questions and most people took it upon themselves to look retarded in front of America. I especially hated the hick video from Tennessee. How stupid. Hillary barely got a chance to answer any of the questions, but how could you when John Edwards was always babbling on about something that was ‘really important to him’. Whatever. He’s got too much money and is severely out of touch with real America. Go Hillary! -AdamTuesday, July 24, 2007
Point/Counter Point
As far as I’m concerned, there was no clear-cut winner last night. Yes, Obama did really well, but Bill Richardson held on pretty hard too. Granted, he doesn’t have a cold chance in hell of winning, but that’s beside the point. I was so excited for this You Tube debate and the whole new concept they were going for, but how disappointing. There were barely any good questions and most people took it upon themselves to look retarded in front of America. I especially hated the hick video from Tennessee. How stupid. Hillary barely got a chance to answer any of the questions, but how could you when John Edwards was always babbling on about something that was ‘really important to him’. Whatever. He’s got too much money and is severely out of touch with real America. Go Hillary! -Adam
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment